Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carla Street

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carla Street

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raine Cochran

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

kingjnx

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is the nicest sweetest agent I've worked with. If you're looking for life, auto, home insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Jacob Castoire

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen's knowledge and responsiveness is what keeps us with State Farm. Give her a call...she's the best!"

Matthew Hopkins

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla and her team, especially Helen Ward, are absolutely wonderful to work with. We’ve had to file several claims over the years and they’ve always went way above and beyond to help guide us through the process and answer all of our questions. They are knowledgeable and they really show us that they care. Wouldn’t wanna do business anywhere else."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Larry Key

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen and the entire staff are friendly, helpful and professional.their rates are competitive and when you call them a real person answers the phone. It is sad, but I know longer expect this with other companies that I do business. Give them a call, you will see what I mean"

Adam Intidam

March 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service!! They never call you back. Also if you have to change anything on your policy might as well just call customer service because this office won’t ever answer a phone or call back. Had better help from other office’s then this one. And this is my agent."

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is of the highest professionalism. It is always a pleasure to do business with her and her team. They understand my needs and find the best price for me. They always explain the options so that I can make the best choice for my family. Give Carla a try if you need an outstanding State Farm agent."

Cheryl Taylor

October 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"During my time with this State Farm office I’ve only spoken with 1 individual that was courteous and kind that was Nicholas during both of our phone conversations. He was very helpful I wish he could transfer. They have zero ethical standards for office confidentiality. They will share with you partially why employees are not employed any longer, make unprofessional comments to the clients. Then when you call to have your policy changed to another branch ask you why. This office could greatly benefit from utilizing the Chic-Fli-A new hire training practices."

Wanda Garcia Collins

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla Street has been my insurance agent for years! She is very professional and always makes sure that all my business is handled efficiently:"

Josh & Sarah Livingston

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our neighborhood agent! She always puts us first!!"

Ramona Hobbs

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla and her staff provide the best service whenever we need them! They work diligently to get the right policies for the best price and we’re always satisfied. Carla’s very conscientious about taking the time to do Good Neighbor checkups to update any needs. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Shari Jeneé

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service! Trash service from employees."

Tanya Whitman

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"This entire team makes it easy to do business. Each person is very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Helen makes you feel as if you've known her forever & definitely follows through on her promises. They have helped me with getting my policies transferred from another state, car accident, and the purchase of new vehicle. To the entire team at Carla Street, THANK YOU!"

Allison Demerieux

August 23, 2019

2  out of  5
"This office is deceiving in the amount you will pay for car insurance. Even after several conversations about not wanting steer clear and that was never part of my original amount I agreed to pay. Now I have to pay more each month for no reason. I even had a few conversation with Carla Street herself assuring me that it would be taken off and my payments not change and here it is changing. So frustrated with their company. Half the time you call the off ice you can't get through and they don't call you back. So over it all. Time to move on. My advice.....GO WITH A DIFFERENT AGENCY."

Wendy Reveles

August 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"My husband asked for workers insurance to cover him and his job. We paid two different kinds of work insurance for about 6 years at about 160$ a month. My husband had an accident at work. He fell off a balcony. When we attempted to get some help from our workers insurance to cover medical bills. It turns out in the midst of all the signatures she asked him for the day we bought the insurance she had him sign a form to disclude him from his own insurance??? So the over $10,000 we handed her was for nothing. That doesn't include the 3 vehicles, renters insurance and life insurance we also maintained with her since 2013. I feel extremely cheated, and that she intentionally sold my husband insurance he would never be able to use. So sweet and easy to take your money until you need to use the policy you pay for!"

Danetta D

July 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"Unclear billing practices. Constant mis-codings admitted to by the agent’s office. Promises call backs and never does. If you want an agent who will accept your money, but not give you an customer service for it than this office is for you."

Kevin Ninia

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!!!!!!!! Carla help me find the right coverage and at an incredible rate go Carla!!!! Thanks for everything!!!!!!!"

India Smith

February 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carla has been nothing short of amazing! Thank you for being so great!"

Bradley Wyle

January 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good location near Hammond's Crossing. Very friendly and helpful staff who helps you find the coverage and policy you need."

Joe Piscitelli

June 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always an awesome experience I will stay with state farm forever thank you so much for being so awesome all the time ."

Bryan Burrell

June 27, 2015

1  out of  5
"I am completely dismayed by the complete lack of service we have received after my wife’s minor car accident. Absolutely horrible!"

Sherry Freeman

February 6, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best of knowledge from this agent. She is conscientious, and give the best policy for the dollar. Its always a pleasure to walk into her office and be greeted with smiles from everyone! Always treated fairly! Always highly recommended!"

Lara Seamon

August 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have known Carla and her team for years and do not understand why I did not switch over sooner!! I have been with State Farm since 2012 and have more than pleased. Herself and her team are fantastic and have exceeded my expectations and were dedicated to finding me the proper coverage and pricing. Exciting I understand all of my policies and the coverage for my family has. Plus it is so much more enjoyable to be able to speak to the same folks locally than a crazy call center. Carla and her team genuinely and truly care about providing your the proper coverage at a wonderful price."

Kellie Fontaine

August 5, 2013

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Agent Carla Street and her Team! They are the best! Very helpful and very Remarkable service!!"